Business Sectors

ESI’s software solutions are the answer to the issues and challenges that face various business sectors, using remote monitoring and alert management as well as cyberguarding.

  • Remote Monitoring

    The range of SaaS products and services that ESI offers is extremely comprehensive and versatile, covering all of the new needs that will enable the world of remote monitoring to complete its transformation and enter the world of security services.

    • From security to safety: new value-added services to be offered
    • AI for performance and profitability
    • Secure communication with external parties



    For years, the business of remote surveillance consisted of remotely monitoring and securing property and people from a remote operational centre. The signals received by the operator would come from heterogeneous systems essentially focused on anti-intrusion, installed at diverse customer sites (private premises, shops, banks, museums, etc.). A first revolution took place with the arrival of video verification, which gradually replaced or was used in conjunction with audio.
    These days, changes in the market and increased human costs are forcing the profession, either in teams of operators who are present 24/7 or mobile operators, to constantly search for profitability. Remote monitoring has branched out into value-added services within a much broader framework, moving from security to safety. As a result, a need has emerged for tools integrating not only extremely broad anti-intrusion management capabilities, but also fire, access control, people management (isolated workers or subscribers), telephony, lifts, CCTV, geolocation, the IoT, remote assistance for people, telephone concierge services, remote management, etc.
    Tools are of critical importance in effectively supporting these operations, while it has gradually become necessary to automate certain repetitive tasks. These days, tool choice is no longer focused solely on the capacity to sequentially automate (if-then-alternatively) actions by sending voice messages, SMS, statistics, etc., but on integrating AI mechanisms which make it possible to predict the reality of an alarm, video scene or audio sequence using "enhanced human operators".
    Tool choice must also be based on flexibility and security of use in the context of remote work, part-time work or the remote takeover of local management. Strong interaction with partners, whether they are mobile responders, technicians or law enforcement agencies, is essential. It must be possible to rely on interoperability with third-party systems.
    Finally, these tools and offers should also allow remote monitoring operators to refocus on their jobs, no longer needing to worry about the administration and security of computer systems and networks.


The following ESI modules are generally used by Remote monitoring centres:
F1, X1, RC1, V1, AV1, M1, M1 Web, S1, I1, MG1, KESIX
ASPLink

Télésurveillance


Vidéoprotection

The following ESI modules are generally used for CCTV:
V1, AV1, VW1, M1
SpaceControl




The following ESI modules are generally used by telecare centres:
F1, RC1, M1, MG1, C1, KESIX, I1
ASPLink

Téléassistance


Institutionnel

The following ESI modules are generally used by institutional bodies:
F1, RC1, V1, AV1, VW1, M1, MG1, C1, P1, I1
SpaceControl




The following ESI modules are generally used by lift call centres:
F1, RC1, M1, C1, P1, I1

Ascensoriste

Secteurs d'activités

Les solutions logicielles ESI répondent aux problématiques et challenges de divers secteurs d'activités impliquant surveillance et gestion d'alertes à distance ainsi que du cyberguarding.

  • Télésurveillance

    La gamme de produits et de services SaaS proposée par ESI est particulièrement complète, polyvalente et couvre l’ensemble des nouveaux besoins qui permettront au monde de la télésurveillance d'accomplir sa mutation et d’entrer dans l'univers des services en sûreté.

    • De la sécurité à la sûreté pour de nouveaux services à valeur ajoutée
    • L’Intelligence artificielle au service de la performance et de la rentabilité
    • Communication sécurisée avec les intervenants externes


    Durant des années, le métier de la télésurveillance a consisté à assurer, à distance, la surveillance et la mise en sécurité de biens et de personnes depuis un centre opérationnel distant. Les signaux reçus par l'opérateur provenaient de systèmes hétérogènes essentiellement axés sur l'anti-intrusion installés sur des sites clients variés (particuliers, commerces, banques, musées, etc). Une première révolution est apparue avec la levée de doute vidéo qui a peu à peu supplanté ou complété l'audio.
    Aujourd'hui, la mutation du marché et l’augmentation des coûts humains obligent la profession à une recherche permanente de rentabilisation, que ce soit sur les équipes d'opérateurs présentes 24/7 ou les intervenants mobiles. La télésurveillance s'est diversifiée vers des services à valeur ajoutée relevant d'un cadre bien plus large, passant de la sécurité à la sûreté. Ainsi s'est imposée la nécessité de pouvoir disposer d'outils intégrant à la fois des capacités extrêmement larges de gestion anti-intrusion, mais également incendie, contrôle d'accès, gestion des personnes (travailleurs isolés ou abonnés), téléphonie, ascenseurs, vidéo protection, géolocalisation, Internet des objets, téléassistance des personnes, conciergerie téléphonique, télégestion etc
    Les outils sont d’une importance critique pour accompagner efficacement ces opérations et un besoin d'automatisation de certaines tâches répétitives est peu à peu apparu. Aujourd'hui, le choix des outils ne porte plus seulement sur leur capacité à automatiser de façon séquentielle (si-alors-sinon) des actions avec envoi de messages vocaux, SMS, statistiques, etc mais sur l'intégration de mécanismes d'Intelligence Artificielle permettant de présager de la réalité d'une alarme, d'une scène vidéo, d'une séquence audio, avec des « opérateurs-humains augmentés ».
    Le choix de l'outil doit aussi se faire sur sa souplesse et sa sécurité d'utilisation dans des contextes de télétravail, d'activité à temps partiel ou de reprise à distance d'une gestion locale. L'interaction forte avec les partenaires, qu'ils soient intervenants mobiles, techniciens, forces de l'ordre est indispensable et doit pouvoir s'appuyer sur une interopérabilité avec des systèmes tiers.
    Ces outils et offres doivent enfin aussi permettre au télésurveilleur de se recentrer sur son métier et de ne plus se préoccuper des tâches d'administration et sécurisation des systèmes informatiques et réseaux.


Les modules ESI généralement utilisés par les centres de télésurveillance sont :
F1, X1, RC1, V1, AV1, M1, M1 Web, S1, I1, MG1, KESIX
Offre ASPLink

Télésurveillance


Vidéoprotection

Les modules ESI généralement utilisés pour la vidéo protection sont :
V1, AV1, VW1, M1
SpaceControl




Les modules ESI généralement utilisés par les centres de téléassistance sont :
F1, RC1, M1, MG1, C1, KESIX, I1
Offre ASPLink

Téléassistance


Institutionnel

Les modules ESI généralement utilisés par les organismes institutionnels sont :
F1, RC1, V1, AV1, VW1, M1, MG1, C1, P1, I1
SpaceControl




Les modules ESI généralement utilisés par les centres d'appels ascensoristes sont :
F1, RC1, M1, C1, P1, I1

Ascensoriste