Global Monitoring System for Alarm Management

M1

M1

Global Monitoring System for Alarm Management.


Thanks to the thin client and some of the most advanced features on the market, M1 is a technology and performance hub for remote monitoring stations. M1 is equipped with a customisable graphical user interface adapted to the needs of centre users and Business Continuity Plans. Multimedia integration ensures centralised management of audio, video and telephony, providing unique task automation for efficient monitoring. There are many modules available to increase performance, allowing you to control your human resources needs.

Schéma ESI

Click on the image to access ESI products

Additional modules


logo screen

M1Web

Module Portal.

M1Web gives access to a web portal for installers, partners, technicians and end customers. It is an essential tool for remote work: site installation and access, full access to events history, the option to amend data, statistical reports on request.


logo screen

MG1

Communication Management Module.

MG1 enables fast and straightforward communication by SMS, fax and e-mail, direct from M1. Improved communication with installers, especially during equipment testing phases or for intervention requests. Communication with customers to keep them as informed of events as possible. MG1 also offers simplified EDM (Electronic Document Management) features connected to M1 events.


logo screen

C1

Geolocation and Track-And-Trace Module.

C1 allows the geolocation of isolated workers, individuals who are dependent or under surveillance, external intervention forces, fleets of vehicles, using a dynamic track-and-trace system that works regardless of the type of tracker or GPS device used. C1 integrates geofencing, corridoring and routing features.


logo screen

P1

Interactive Map Management Module.

P1 is an interactive map presentation system, providing a clear representation of site layout, equipment location and available tools through a customisable interface. It allows direct graphical interaction between events detected by the sensors or cameras located on maps and the remote control management of them.


logo screen

I1

Intervention Management App.

The I1 app makes it possible to supervise security guard interventions in real time using the M1 management platform. Mission sending, real-time route and traffic calculations, on-site reports with photos, audio and video recordings, alert button. Complete traceability through the automatic recording of the mission’s progress on the M1 supervision tool.


logo screen

S1

Site Management App.

The S1 app is the Android and IOS compatible mobile application, which is integrated into M1 and intended for end customers, partners and remote monitoring station installers. It allows users to autonomously manage their sites, equipment and equipment status, and to access the intervention histories, alarms, etc.

For more information or a demonstration of our products

Contact Us

M1

Superviseur global pour la gestion d'alarmes.


Grâce à la technologie client léger et à des fonctionnalités les plus avancées du marché, M1 est un concentré de technologie et de performance pour les stations de télésurveillance. M1 dispose d’une interface graphique personnalisable adaptée aux besoins des utilisateurs en station et aux Plans de Continuité d’Activité. L'intégration multimédia assure une gestion centralisée de l’audio, de la vidéo et de la téléphonie et propose des fonctionnalités uniques d'automatisation des tâches pour un monitoring performant. De nombreux modules sont disponibles en option pour accroitre ses performances et vous permettre de maîtriser vos besoins en ressources humaines.

Cliquer sur le Schéma Global pour accéder aux produits ESI

Modules complémentaires


M1Web

Module Portail web.

Le M1Web donne accès à un portail Web pour les installateurs, partenaires, techniciens et clients finaux. C'est un outil essentiel au travail à distance : installation et maintenance des sites, accès complet à l’historique des événements, possibilité de modification des données, rapports statistiques sur demande.


MG1

Module de Gestion de communication.

MG1 permet de communiquer rapidement et facilement par SMS, fax et courriel directement à partir du M1. La communication avec les installateurs est améliorée en particulier lors des phases de test des équipements ou pour les demandes d'intervention ; avec les clients pour les tenir informés au plus près des évènements. MG1 propose aussi des fonctionnalités simplifiées de GED (Gestion Electronique de Documents) liées aux évènements M1.


C1

Module Géolocalisation & Cartographie.

C1 permet de géolocaliser des travailleurs isolés, personnes dépendantes ou sous surveillance, forces d’intervention externes, flotte de véhicules, sur un système de cartographie dynamique, indépendamment du type de tracker ou périphérique GPS. C1 intègre les fonctionnalités de géofencing, corridoring et routage.


P1

Module Gestion interactive de plans.

Système de présentation de plans interactifs, P1 fournit une représentation claire de l’aménagement des sites, de l’emplacement des équipements et des outils disponibles via une interface personnalisable. Il permet une interaction graphique directe entre les évènements détectés par les capteurs ou caméras localisés sur les plans et leur gestion via des télécommandes.


I1

Application Gestion des interventions.

L'application I1 permet de superviser les interventions des agents de sécurité en temps réel depuis la plateforme de gestion M1. Envoi de mission, calcul d'itinéraire et trafic en temps réel, compte-rendus sur site avec photos, enregistrements audio et vidéos, bouton d'alerte. Tracabilité totale par enregistrement automatique du déroulé de la mission dans l'outil de supervision M1.


S1

Application Gestion de sites.

L’application S1 est l’application mobile compatible Android et IOS, intégrée à M1 et destinée aux clients finaux, partenaires et installateurs de la station de télésurveillance. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de gérer de manière autonome leurs sites, les équipements et leur état, d'accéder à l'historique d'interventions, d'alarmes, etc.

Pour plus d'informations ou une démonstration de nos produits

Contactez-nous